Product Description
Révillon chocolatiers invite you to plunge into their magical Christmas world. Share a gourmet family experience with these delicious dark and milk chocolate papillotes. Our chocolatiers have taken care to slip a message into each one, so that you can experience magical moments and shared pleasures with your loved ones.
Ingredients
Ingredients : Cocoa mass*, sugar, hazelnut praline 8% (hazelnuts, sugar), cocoa butter, whole milk powder 6%, praline 4% (sugar, almonds, hazelnuts), concentrated butter (milk), skimmed milk powder, caramelized hazelnut kernels 2% (hazelnuts, sugar), cookie chips 2% (wheat flour, sugar, sunflower oil, low-fat cocoa powder, salt, raising agents: sodium and ammonium hydrogen carbonate, potassium carbonate), glucose syrup, invert sugar syrup, humectant: sorbitol, low-fat cocoa powder, sunflower oil, emulsifier: lecithins (SOJA), sweetened condensed skimmed MILK, whey powder (MILK), lactose (MILK), natural vanilla flavor, enzyme: invertase. May contain peanuts, walnuts, cashew nuts, pecans, pistachios, barley and egg. * Cocoa beans from West Africa. Dark chocolate (cocoa: 70% minimum) / Milk chocolate (cocoa: 35% minimum).
Type of allergens
milk , soy , almonds and almond products , hazelnuts and hazelnut products , wheat , peanuts / groundnuts , walnuts and walnut products , cashew nuts and cashew products , pecans and pecan products , pistachios , barley and barley products (gluten-containing) , eggs
MILK, SOY, ALMONDS, HAZELNUTS AND WHEAT.
Nutritional Information
| Nutrient |
Amount |
| Energy (kJ) |
1730 kJ |
| Energy (kcal) |
412 kcal |
| Fat |
15 g |
| Saturated fatty acids |
9.3 g |
| Carbohydrates |
64 g |
| Sugars |
54 g |
| Protein |
4.1 g |
| Salt |
0.16 g |
"
Product information: Ingredients, nutritional values and allergen information may change when manufacturers update their recipes or packaging. We do our best to keep our website information current, but changes may not be reflected immediately. If you have an allergy or intolerance, please contact us or the manufacturer before ordering. Check the packaging when your order arrives before consuming the product. Do not rely solely on the information shown on our website. If you have a food allergy or intolerance, or need specific product advice, please contact us.